Contact & Help

Want to contact us directly? Choose how you want to get in touch with us here. (All fields are compulsory)
Venue CTICC, Cape Town, South Africa Call us
Opening Hours
Mon 03 Feb 2020 Tue 04 Feb 2020 Wed 05 Feb 2020 Thu 06 Feb 2020
10:00 - 18:00
02/03/2020 10:00:00 02/03/2020 18:00:00 Mining Indaba Mining Indaba CTICC, CTICC, Cape Town - South Africa Africa/Johannesburg
10:00 - 18:00
02/04/2020 10:00:00 02/04/2020 18:00:00 Mining Indaba Mining Indaba CTICC, CTICC, Cape Town - South Africa Africa/Johannesburg
10:00 - 18:00
02/05/2020 10:00:00 02/05/2020 18:00:00 Mining Indaba Mining Indaba CTICC, CTICC, Cape Town - South Africa Africa/Johannesburg
10:00 - 18:00
02/06/2020 10:00:00 02/06/2020 18:00:00 Mining Indaba Mining Indaba CTICC, CTICC, Cape Town - South Africa Africa/Johannesburg

Event Team

Need some help? Find your agent
Fred Noce Director of Sales +1 619 656 9263
fred.noce@miningindaba.com
Kael O'Sullivan Director of Investor Relations
kael.osullivan@miningindaba.com
Caroline Werner Investor Relations Manager
Caroline.Werner@miningindaba.com
Jelizaveta Matvejeva Government Relations Manager +44 (0)20 35459841
Jelizaveta.Matvejeva@miningindaba.com
Catriona McDavid Senior Conference Producer +44 (0) 203 545 9858
catriona.mcdavid@ite-exhibitions.com
Joanna Kotyrba Head of Marketing +44 (0)203 545 9849
joanna.kotyrba@ite-exhibitions.com
Abbie Coonan Marketing Manager +44 (0)203 545 9847
abbie.coonan@ite-exhibitions.com
Amy Neville Marketing Executive +44 (0)203 545 9661
amy.neville@ite-exhibitions.com
Bethany O'Connor Operations Manager +44 (0) 203 545 9844
bethany.oconnor@miningindaba.com
Maryam Tahir Operations Executive +44 (0)203 545 9845
maryam.tahir@miningindaba.com
Zeinab El Sayed Sponsorship Operations Manager +44 (0)20 3545 9526
Zeinab.El-Sayed@ite-exhibitions.uk