Contacts

Want to contact us directly? Choose how you want to get in touch with us here. (All fields are compulsory)
 
Venue CTICC, Cape Town, South Africa Call us
Opening Hours

Event Team

Need some help? Find your agent
Simon Ford Portfolio Director +44 (0) 203 545 9606
simon.ford@hyve.group
Fred Noce Commercial Director +1 619 656 9263
fred.noce@miningindaba.com
Paul Sinclair Director of Strategic Partnerships & Government Relations +44 (0) 783 441 8517
Paul.Sinclair@hyve.group
Kael O'Sullivan Director of Investor Relations
kael.osullivan@miningindaba.com
Tom Quinn Head of Content +44 (0) 203 545 9892
tom.quinn@hyve.group
Catriona McDavid Senior Conference Producer +44 (0) 203 545 9858
catriona.mcdavid@hyve.group
Abbie Coonan Senior Marketing Manager +44 (0)203 545 9847
abbie.coonan@hyve.group
Amy Neville Marketing Executive +44 (0)203 545 9661
amy.neville@hyve.group
Paul Hewitt Senior Operations Manager +44 (0)20 3545 9657
paul.hewitt@hyve.group
Bethany O'Connor Operations Manager +44 (0) 203 545 9844
bethany.oconnor@miningindaba.com
Liam Biggadike Operations Coordinator +44 (0)20 3545 9737
Liam.Biggadike@hyve.group
Lily Christopher Delegate Registration Manager +44 (0)20 3855 9557
info@miningindaba.com
La-Toya Gommlich Customer Success Executive +44 (0)20 3855 9557
info@miningindaba.com

Mining Indaba Newsletter

Stay connected with our global mining and finance community.
Register to hear the latest news.