Contacts

Want to contact us directly? Choose how you want to get in touch with us here. (All fields are compulsory)
 
Venue CTICC, Cape Town, South Africa Call us
Opening Hours

Event Team

Need some help? Find your agent
Simon Ford Portfolio Director +44 (0) 203 545 9606
simon.ford@hyve.group
Fred Noce Commercial Director +1 619 656 9263
fred.noce@miningindaba.com
Peter Doolan Sales Consultant +44 (0)203 545 9436
peter.doolan@hyve.group
Paul Sinclair Director of Strategic Partnerships & Government Relations +44 (0) 783 441 8517
Paul.Sinclair@hyve.group
Kael O'Sullivan Director of Investor Relations
kael.osullivan@miningindaba.com
Caroline Werner Investor Relations Manager
Caroline.Werner@miningindaba.com
Ellen Eager VIP Coordinator +44 (0)203 545 9670
ellen.eager@hyve.group
Tom Quinn Head of Content +44 (0) 203 545 9892
tom.quinn@hyve.group
Jelizaveta Matvejeva Senior Conference Producer +44 (0)20 35459841
Jelizaveta.Matvejeva@miningindaba.com
Catriona McDavid Senior Conference Producer +44 (0) 203 545 9858
catriona.mcdavid@hyve.group
Joanna Kotyrba Head of Marketing +44 (0)203 545 9849
joanna.kotyrba@hyve.group
Abbie Coonan Marketing Manager +44 (0)203 545 9847
abbie.coonan@hyve.group
Amy Neville Marketing Executive +44 (0)203 545 9661
amy.neville@hyve.group
Paul Hewitt Senior Operations Manager +44 (0)20 3545 9657
paul.hewitt@hyve.group
Bethany O'Connor Operations Manager +44 (0) 203 545 9844
bethany.oconnor@miningindaba.com
Zeinab El-Sayed Sponsorship Manager
Zeinab.El-Sayed@hyve.group
Maryam Tahir Operations Executive +44 (0)203 545 9845
maryam.tahir@miningindaba.com