Advisory Board

The Mining Indaba Advisory Board has been put together specifically to represent the voice of African mining.

The advisory board advises the Mining Indaba Portfolio Director and Head of Content through advisory board meetings taking place in Johannesburg each year, alongside weekly conference calls. The advisory board will be present at Mining Indaba, not only to advise us onsite but also to assist in some aspects of the agenda, such as the opening of the conference days.